HotYarns Blog

The most anticipated track of the year is finally here. These wonderful five UNIOSUN artistes have teamed up to give us an entirely different tune endowed with inspirational lyrics titled Na Dem dey Rush us featuring;The Orimi Crooner Beebeekul,Party House singer Don Dicky,The double6 rap battle winner Flowizard, Sensational Rapper Jasper and The Wicked Rapper Mcare

This hot jam was Mixed and mastered by Sunshine

Download and update your playlist with this banger
Happy Downloading!!

By DeLpH