Mixtape: HotYarns Blog Mixtape Vol.1 x DJ tee - HotYarns Blog

Here comes the much anticipated First volume of the HotYarns Blog mixtape. It consists of the Best Songs of the First half of 2018, Mixed By Spirited DJ, DJ Tee and Hosted By DeLpH CEO HotYarns Blog.
This mixtape will make you dance and sweep you off your feet for real. 
Download listen and get your groove on.
 Download Here

Track Listing…..

Limerick  – Pesin
JBoy – Monalisa
Reekado – Killy Person
Femi Phat – Bless Up
Luvcodes – Double Your Hustle
Mr Eazi – Oheema
Sean Banky – To Be a Man
Reekado – Like
KizzyKruzy – Temidire
Skechy – LOUD
Phyno – Zamo Zamo
Thorgan Kriss – Doe Chaser
Enirho – Bolanle
Luvcodes – Your Heart
Kizz Daniel – Sofa
Lardort – Kilofe
Luvcodes – Sweet Potato
Rhymez – Corner
Olex – Awfar
D.Komo – Before
Thorgan Kriss – Follow Me
 KennyKeys – Damilola
Santiago – Jeje
Luvcodes x Valerie – Shako
DMW – Mind
Mayorkun – Bobo —- End

By DeLpH